Ministry Staff

staff pic dan edit.jpg

Dan Stoffer

Senior Pastor / dan@eastpointe.cc

scott new.jpg

Scott Russell

Worship Pastor / scott@eastpointe.cc

andre.jpg

André Norman

Student and Sports Ministry Pastor / andre@eastpointe.cc

 
robbie.jpg

Robbie Conrad

Director of Children's Ministry and Office Management / robbie@eastpointe.cc

staff pic kelly edit (1).jpg

Kelly Kirura

Director of Eastpointe Christian Preschool / kelly@eastpointepreschool.com

staff pic me 5.jpg

Amber Stoffer

Director of Visual First Impressions / amber@eastpointe.cc

 
 
sharyl.jpg

Sharyl Goodburn

Office Assistant / sharyl@eastpointe.cc

bobby.jpg

Bobby Jewell

Sports Ministry Assistant / bobby@eastpointe.cc

 
 

Elders

Contact our elder team at elders@eastpointe.cc

 
staff pic stephen.jpg

Stephen Simms

staff pic nick.jpg

Nick Biratsis

karl.jpg

Karl James

 
 
parfait.jpg

Parfait Kirura