Ministry Staff

dan.jpg

Dan Stoffer

Senior Pastor / dan@eastpointe.cc

scott new.jpg

Scott Russell

Worship Pastor /  scott@eastpointe.cc

andre.jpg

André Norman

Student and Sports Ministry Pastor / andre@eastpointe.cc

 
robbie.jpg

Robbie Conrad

Director of  Children's Ministry and Office Management / robbie@eastpointe.cc

 

kelly.jpg

Kelly Kirura

Preschoool Administrator / kelly@eastpointepreschool.com

bobby.jpg

Bobby Jewell

Sports Ministry Assistant / bobby@eastpointe.cc

sharyl.jpg

Sharyl Goodburn

Office Assistant / sharyl@eastpointe.cc

 

Elders

Contact our elder team at elders@eastpointe.cc

201710013652_staff portraits-Edit.jpg

Mike Carter

Don Griffey

parfait.jpg

Parfait Kirura

 
karl.jpg

Jason Wintersteller

karl.jpg

Karl James

michael.jpg

Michael Tripp